Blue Collar Theology

Dave Krajewski

David R Krajewski, CSW,MSW BCD, was a Clinical Social Worker specialist in Jackson, Michigan. He graduated in 1987 from UofM-Dearborn and had over 30 years of diverse experience. He was the founder of Crossroads Psychotherapy, PC, providing personal and family counseling services. The Blue Collar Theology program provided a platform for Dave to assist members of the community with insights and solutions on handling problems of daily living using sound Catholic theological approaches.

Dave Krajewski passed away on October 11th,  2017. However, the Blue Collar Theology program will continue to be broadcast on Good Shepherd Catholic Radio at its regularly scheduled time. In addition, podcasts of the  program will continue to be available on the Good Shepherd Catholic Radio website.

Audio Archive

14

Oct '18
Blue Collar Theology

  Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 6:00 pm

13

Oct '18
Blue Collar Theology

  Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 6:00 pm

7

Oct '18
Blue Collar Theology

  Sunday, October 7, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - Sunday, October 7, 2018 @ 6:00 pm

6

Oct '18
Blue Collar Theology

  Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 6:00 pm

30

Sep '18
Blue Collar Theology

  Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - Sunday, September 30, 2018 @ 6:00 pm

29

Sep '18
Blue Collar Theology

  Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - Saturday, September 29, 2018 @ 6:00 pm

23

Sep '18
Blue Collar Theology

  Sunday, September 23, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - Sunday, September 23, 2018 @ 6:00 pm

22

Sep '18
Blue Collar Theology

  Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - Saturday, September 22, 2018 @ 6:00 pm

16

Sep '18
Blue Collar Theology

  Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - Sunday, September 16, 2018 @ 6:00 pm

15

Sep '18
Blue Collar Theology

  Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 5:30 pm - Saturday, September 15, 2018 @ 6:00 pm