Audio Archive

22

Jul '17
Blue Collar Theology

  Saturday, July 22, 2017 @ 10:30 am - Saturday, July 22, 2017 @ 11:00 am

BCT Decisiveness

15

Jul '17
Blue Collar Theology

  Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 10:30 am - Saturday, July 15, 2017 @ 11:00 am

BCT In The World Not Of The World

8

Jul '17
Blue Collar Theology

  Saturday, July 8, 2017 @ 10:30 am - Saturday, July 8, 2017 @ 11:00 am

BCT Gossip

13

May '17
Blue Collar Theology

  Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 10:30 am - Saturday, May 13, 2017 @ 11:00 am

BCT Suffering

22

Apr '17
Blue Collar Theology

  Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 10:30 am - Saturday, April 22, 2017 @ 11:00 am

BCT Easter the Greatest Promise Kept

8

Apr '17
Blue Collar Theology

  Saturday, April 8, 2017 @ 10:30 am - Saturday, April 8, 2017 @ 11:00 am

BCT Catholic Truth vs Relative Truth

25

Mar '17
Blue Collar Theology

  Saturday, March 25, 2017 @ 10:30 am - Saturday, March 25, 2017 @ 11:00 am

BCT The Joy of Dying

18

Mar '17
Blue Collar Theology

  Saturday, March 18, 2017 @ 10:30 am - Saturday, March 18, 2017 @ 11:00 am

BCT Yes Virginia There is a Hell

28

Jan '17
Blue Collar Theology

  Saturday, January 28, 2017 @ 10:30 am - Saturday, January 28, 2017 @ 11:00 am

BCT God’s Tough Love

21

Jan '17
Blue Collar Theology

  Saturday, January 21, 2017 @ 10:30 am - Saturday, January 21, 2017 @ 11:00 am

BCT Vocations