Audio Archive

10

Mar '19
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, March 10, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, March 10, 2019 @ 1:00 pm

3

Mar '19
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, March 3, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, March 3, 2019 @ 1:00 pm

24

Feb '19
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, February 24, 2019 @ 1:00 pm

17

Feb '19
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, February 17, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, February 17, 2019 @ 1:00 pm

10

Feb '19
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, February 10, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, February 10, 2019 @ 1:00 pm

3

Feb '19
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, February 3, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, February 3, 2019 @ 1:00 pm

27

Jan '19
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, January 27, 2019 @ 1:00 pm

20

Jan '19
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, January 20, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, January 20, 2019 @ 1:00 pm

13

Jan '19
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, January 13, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, January 13, 2019 @ 1:00 pm

6

Jan '19
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, January 6, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, January 6, 2019 @ 1:00 pm