Audio Archive

6

Aug '17
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, August 6, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, August 6, 2017 @ 1:00 pm

30

Jul '17
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, July 30, 2017 @ 1:00 pm

23

Jul '17
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, July 23, 2017 @ 1:00 pm

16

Jul '17
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, July 16, 2017 @ 1:00 pm

9

Jul '17
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, July 9, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, July 9, 2017 @ 1:00 pm

2

Jul '17
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, July 2, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, July 2, 2017 @ 1:00 pm

25

Jun '17
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, June 25, 2017 @ 1:00 pm

18

Jun '17
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, June 18, 2017 @ 1:00 pm

11

Jun '17
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, June 11, 2017 @ 1:00 pm

4

Jun '17
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, June 4, 2017 @ 1:00 pm