Audio Archive

15

Oct '17
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, October 15, 2017 @ 1:00 pm

8

Oct '17
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, October 8, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, October 8, 2017 @ 1:00 pm

1

Oct '17
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, October 1, 2017 @ 1:00 pm

24

Sep '17
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, September 24, 2017 @ 1:00 pm

17

Sep '17
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, September 17, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, September 17, 2017 @ 1:00 pm

10

Sep '17
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, September 10, 2017 @ 1:00 pm

3

Sep '17
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, September 3, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, September 3, 2017 @ 1:00 pm

27

Aug '17
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, August 27, 2017 @ 1:00 pm

20

Aug '17
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, August 20, 2017 @ 1:00 pm

13

Aug '17
Diocese of Lansing Outreach Mass

  Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 12:00 pm - Sunday, August 13, 2017 @ 1:00 pm