Audio Archive

9

Dec '18
Dr. Brian Bradford

  Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 9:00 am - Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 9:30 am

 

8

Dec '18
Dr. Brian Bradford

  Saturday, December 8, 2018 @ 8:30 am - Saturday, December 8, 2018 @ 9:00 am

 

2

Dec '18
Dr. Brian Bradford

  Sunday, December 2, 2018 @ 9:00 am - Sunday, December 2, 2018 @ 9:30 am

 

1

Dec '18
Dr. Brian Bradford

  Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 8:30 am - Saturday, December 1, 2018 @ 9:00 am

 

25

Nov '18
Dr. Brian Bradford

  Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 9:00 am - Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 9:30 am

 

24

Nov '18
Dr. Brian Bradford

  Saturday, November 24, 2018 @ 8:30 am - Saturday, November 24, 2018 @ 9:00 am

 

18

Nov '18
Dr. Brian Bradford

  Sunday, November 18, 2018 @ 9:00 am - Sunday, November 18, 2018 @ 9:30 am

 

17

Nov '18
Dr. Brian Bradford

  Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 8:30 am - Saturday, November 17, 2018 @ 9:00 am

 

11

Nov '18
Dr. Brian Bradford

  Sunday, November 11, 2018 @ 9:00 am - Sunday, November 11, 2018 @ 9:30 am

 

10

Nov '18
Dr. Brian Bradford

  Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 8:30 am - Saturday, November 10, 2018 @ 9:00 am