Audio Archive

4

Nov '18
Dr. Brian Bradford

  Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 9:00 am - Sunday, November 4, 2018 @ 9:30 am

 

3

Nov '18
Dr. Brian Bradford

  Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 8:30 am - Saturday, November 3, 2018 @ 9:00 am

 

28

Oct '18
Dr. Brian Bradford

  Sunday, October 28, 2018 @ 9:00 am - Sunday, October 28, 2018 @ 9:30 am

 

27

Oct '18
Dr. Brian Bradford

  Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 8:30 am - Saturday, October 27, 2018 @ 9:00 am

 

21

Oct '18
Dr. Brian Bradford

  Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 9:00 am - Sunday, October 21, 2018 @ 9:30 am

 

20

Oct '18
Dr. Brian Bradford

  Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 8:30 am - Saturday, October 20, 2018 @ 9:00 am

 

14

Oct '18
Dr. Brian Bradford

  Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 9:00 am - Sunday, October 14, 2018 @ 9:30 am

 

13

Oct '18
Dr. Brian Bradford

  Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 8:30 am - Saturday, October 13, 2018 @ 9:00 am

 

7

Oct '18
Dr. Brian Bradford

  Sunday, October 7, 2018 @ 9:00 am - Sunday, October 7, 2018 @ 9:30 am

 

6

Oct '18
Dr. Brian Bradford

  Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 8:30 am - Saturday, October 6, 2018 @ 9:00 am