Audio Archive

17

Aug '19
Fr. Spitzer’s Universe

  Saturday, August 17, 2019 @ 11:00 pm - Saturday, August 17, 2019 @ 11:59 pm

16

Aug '19
Fr. Spitzer’s Universe

  Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - Friday, August 16, 2019 @ 9:00 pm

10

Aug '19
Fr. Spitzer’s Universe

  Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 11:00 pm - Saturday, August 10, 2019 @ 11:59 pm

9

Aug '19
Fr. Spitzer’s Universe

  Friday, August 9, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - Friday, August 9, 2019 @ 9:00 pm

3

Aug '19
Fr. Spitzer’s Universe

  Saturday, August 3, 2019 @ 11:00 pm - Saturday, August 3, 2019 @ 11:59 pm

2

Aug '19
Fr. Spitzer’s Universe

  Friday, August 2, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - Friday, August 2, 2019 @ 9:00 pm

27

Jul '19
Fr. Spitzer’s Universe

  Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 11:00 pm - Saturday, July 27, 2019 @ 11:59 pm

26

Jul '19
Fr. Spitzer’s Universe

  Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - Friday, July 26, 2019 @ 9:00 pm

20

Jul '19
Fr. Spitzer’s Universe

  Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 11:00 pm - Saturday, July 20, 2019 @ 11:59 pm

19

Jul '19
Fr. Spitzer’s Universe

  Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 8:00 pm - Friday, July 19, 2019 @ 9:00 pm