Audio Archive

13

Jan '19
Where God Weeps

  Sunday, January 13, 2019 @ 9:00 pm - Sunday, January 13, 2019 @ 9:30 pm

6

Jan '19
Where God Weeps

  Sunday, January 6, 2019 @ 9:00 pm - Sunday, January 6, 2019 @ 9:30 pm

30

Dec '18
Where God Weeps

  Sunday, December 30, 2018 @ 9:00 pm - Sunday, December 30, 2018 @ 9:30 pm

23

Dec '18
Where God Weeps

  Sunday, December 23, 2018 @ 9:00 pm - Sunday, December 23, 2018 @ 9:30 pm

16

Dec '18
Where God Weeps

  Sunday, December 16, 2018 @ 9:00 pm - Sunday, December 16, 2018 @ 9:30 pm

9

Dec '18
Where God Weeps

  Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 9:00 pm - Sunday, December 9, 2018 @ 9:30 pm

2

Dec '18
Where God Weeps

  Sunday, December 2, 2018 @ 9:00 pm - Sunday, December 2, 2018 @ 9:30 pm

25

Nov '18
Where God Weeps

  Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 9:00 pm - Sunday, November 25, 2018 @ 9:30 pm

18

Nov '18
Where God Weeps

  Sunday, November 18, 2018 @ 9:00 pm - Sunday, November 18, 2018 @ 9:30 pm

11

Nov '18
Where God Weeps

  Sunday, November 11, 2018 @ 9:00 pm - Sunday, November 11, 2018 @ 9:30 pm